Coverart for item
The Resource Games with the dead, James Nally

Games with the dead, James Nally

Label
Games with the dead
Title
Games with the dead
Statement of responsibility
James Nally
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A gripping, brutal and addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald.
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nally, Jim
Dewey number
  • 823.92
  • 823.9'2
  • 823.9'2
  • 823.9'2
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6114
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Lynch, Donal
Summary expansion
`An intoxicating Thriller' SunIrish runaway. Insomniac. Functioning alcoholic.Life is about to get complicated for DC Donal Lynch.When a young woman is kidnapped, Donal is brought in to deliver the ransom money. But the tightly-planned drop off goes wrong, Julie Draper is discovered dead, and Donal finds his job on the line - a scapegoat for the officers in charge.But when Donal is delivered a cryptic message in the night, he learns that Julie was killed long before the botched rescue mission. As he digs further into the murder in a bid to clear his own name, dark revelations make one thing certain: the police are chasing the wrong man, and the killer has far more blood on his hands than they could even imagine.A gripping, brutal and addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald
Label
Games with the dead, James Nally
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BDZ0026490681
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
372 pages
Isbn
9780008149574
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
Games with the dead, James Nally
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BDZ0026490681
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
372 pages
Isbn
9780008149574
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Kensington Central LibaryBorrow it
      Phillimore Walk, London, W8 7RX, GB
      51.5014572 -0.1944621
    • Chelsea LibraryBorrow it
      Chelsea Old Town Hall King's Road, London, SW3 5EZ, GB
      51.4875785 -0.1684068
Processing Feedback ...