Coverart for item
The Resource The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun, Bk. 2, Dav Pilkey

The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun, Bk. 2, Dav Pilkey

Label
The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun, Bk. 2
Title
The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun
Title number
Bk. 2
Statement of responsibility
Dav Pilkey
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Containing word-searches, mazes, quizzes, crosswords and truly disgusting jokes, this title is suitable for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby
Biographical or historical data
Dav Pilkey is the talented author of this hugely popular series. He created the first Captain Underpants stories as comic books when he was still at elementary school!.
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Pilkey, Dav
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Series statement
Captain Underpants S
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun, Bk. 2, Dav Pilkey
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
9780439978064
Dimensions
20x13x1 cm.
Extent
112 p.
Isbn
9780439978064
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
ill.
Specific material designation
regular print
Label
The Captain Underpants extra-crunchy book o' fun, Bk. 2, Dav Pilkey
Publication
Control code
9780439978064
Dimensions
20x13x1 cm.
Extent
112 p.
Isbn
9780439978064
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
ill.
Specific material designation
regular print

Library Locations

    • North Kensington LibraryBorrow it
      108 Ladbroke Grove North Kensington, London, W11 1PZ, GB
      51.5166745 -0.2092129
Processing Feedback ...